We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Persing Tire and Auto Service, Inc.
574-773-5566
3000 W. Market St.
Nappanee, IN 46550

http://www.persingtire.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robert 08/27/2020
8/20/20: Thank you for my recent service. Good work as usual and done as promised. B. Fisher
  Five Diamonds Heating And 08/07/2020
Persing always does a great job with our vehicles. They have great customer service, are always quick to get us in and repairs finished for us correctly.
  Suzanne 07/16/2020
  Wyatt 06/18/2020
Awesome service and response time
  Wyatt 05/23/2020
Thank you for walk in service
  Ryan 05/14/2020
  Chet 05/14/2020
  Dave 04/18/2020
Great customer service and fast with finding and fixing my problems. Thanks for giving me estimates that I can use to determine what my next step will be depending on my financial situation at the time.
  Russell 04/09/2020
  Lea Ann 04/02/2020
  Robert 02/06/2020
Persing is a community asset. They quality of work I have found to be excellent. They have always responded to my needs in scheduling. I live in Elkhart and work in Nappanee so it is important to have the car's service completed before the end of my work day. They have always had my car ready when needed. I appreciate the staff as they have always been true to their commitments.
  Chet 01/02/2020
  Kevin/Suzi 12/20/2019
Bart and Brandon are easy to work with for scheduling, troubleshooting and explaining the work need with cost. Persing stands behind their work as well. My confidence in the team at Persing makes it easy to get my daughter and wife vehicles repaired because Brandon and Bart keep me informed and help them understand what needs to be done.
  Steve 12/19/2019
  Dick 10/31/2019
Professional, courteous, and reasonably priced.
  Tim 10/10/2019
Great service and reliable
  Ryan 09/26/2019
  Ryan 08/29/2019
  Lea Ann 08/09/2019
  Ryan 07/18/2019
We always know we're in good hand with Persing Tire. They do high quality work and we know we can trust their advice!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3000 W. Market St.
Nappanee, IN 46550
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo