We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Persing Tire and Auto Service, Inc.
574-773-5566
3000 W. Market St.
Nappanee, IN 46550

http://www.persingtire.com/
4.89/5.00 average rating
19 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Chet 01/02/2020
  Kevin/Suzi 12/20/2019
Bart and Brandon are easy to work with for scheduling, troubleshooting and explaining the work need with cost. Persing stands behind their work as well. My confidence in the team at Persing makes it easy to get my daughter and wife vehicles repaired because Brandon and Bart keep me informed and help them understand what needs to be done.
  Steve 12/19/2019
  Dick 10/31/2019
Professional, courteous, and reasonably priced.
  Tim 10/10/2019
Great service and reliable
  Ryan 09/26/2019
  Ryan 08/29/2019
  Lea Ann 08/09/2019
  Ryan 07/18/2019
We always know we're in good hand with Persing Tire. They do high quality work and we know we can trust their advice!
  Robert 07/08/2019
On short notice they completed the work in one day. They used god judgement in choosing a method of repair that saved me money. I appreciate their honesty and their quality service
  Kevin/Suzi 07/04/2019
  Ron Or Ronda 06/27/2019
Always helpful and reasonably priced!
  James C 06/22/2019
  Angela 06/20/2019
  Kent 05/20/2019
very affordable and good at looking my vehicle over for any suspect issues that may need repaired. Provided quotes for those repairs also. A pleasure to do business with
  Kristy/Galea 05/16/2019
Kristy Yoder
  Ryan 03/21/2019
  Christopher 12/19/2019
Quality service at a moderately high price. Not having to go back, or to worry about the work performed makes it worth it. I will go back when my truck needs further work that I can't do myself.
  Rex J 11/28/2019
Always great service. Sound advice to save money.
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3000 W. Market St.
Nappanee, IN 46550
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo